Join us

Menu

You are looking for in-teresting and in-novative projects?

About us

About us

Whether they are UX Designers or Developers, our teams work collaboratively to create the most pleasant digital experience possible.

We like to work in a methodological & agile way, without going into the dogma of agility. The collaboration between UX and Developers is an integral part of our processes but, above all, it occurs naturally every day.

At in-Tact you will find people from different backgrounds. We appreciate the richness of diversity and differences. You come from an "atypical" background? We are interested in your profile. Everyone is welcome at in-Tact, as long as you like to share. Everyone's specificity allows us to continually question ourselves, to confront our ideas, points of view and ideals, or just to learn from others

We like initiative-taking, new ideas... You are bubbling with ideas and you like to bring your own personal touch, to improve a process, to lead workshops on a subject you care about and, why not, to set a new offer up? We appreciate initiative-taking that allow us to continually improve. in-Tact grows and continues to grow thanks to the ideas of all our collaborators.

So, are you -in?

Discover our offers

OFFERS TO BE FILLED IMMEDIATELY

Web developer

Toulouse

You know agile methodologies and enjoy working in a team.
Are you interested in web and mobile projects in hybrid development?

Mobile & web developer

Paris, Toulouse, Barcelona, Lyon

Web, Mobile, Native or Hybrid?
Combine agility and quality!

UX/UI Designer

Paris

Expert UX / UI, putting the end user at the heart of your projects is one of your main concerns.
You have autonomy but enjoy working in a team, this offer is for you!

Your first month at in-Tact

Your integration starts long before your first day at in-Tact. Before your arrival, you will be introduced to the teams through your written newcomer presentation, transmitted to everyone. We probably have common passions and you surely have things to share with us. On the day you arrive, after a tour of the premises, the whole team meets for an integration breakfast, to present themselves.

At the end of your first month, you have a review of your integration with your manager, to see how you feel. You will also exchange with Maxime, who has followed your recruitment, to make your feedback out and to know what marked you during your first weeks at in-Tact. You may have enhancements to suggest?

Your first week is also punctuated by an exchange with our HR manager and by presentation meetings with your manager and the collaborators of each team. Developers, UX, Sales, Project Management, you can ask all the questions going through your head, even the dumbest ones.

Why to join us ?

Our shared places are not lacking. Each collaborator is invited to share with us his or her passions, during our knowledge-sharing workshops, "our collaborators have talent”: sophrology, photo retouching, music, Chinese ink painting...

Share your watch and your feedback with the teams and the community on our blog, or simply join our "in-Tact playgrounds": internal R&D-oriented projects, initiated by our staff.

Every year, two seminars are organized by our Chief Happiness Officer. They allow us to all get together, to exchange and to share a little more together.

Autonomy is an integral part of our DNA. We don't think that working late is necessarily a sign of efficiency. Thus, our collaborators enjoy a weekly teleworking day, for a better reconciliation of working and personal life.

Looking for a change ?

Listening to everyone is one of our priorities. That’s why it is always possible to be transferred from one team to another.

Nous rejoindre

Menu

Tu cherches des projets
in-téressants et in-novants ?

Qui sommes-nous ?

Qui sommes-nous ?

Paris
Barcelone
Toulouse
Lyon

Qu’ils soient UX Designers ou Développeur-es, nos équipes travaillent de manière collaborative dans le but de créer l’expérience digitale la plus agréable possible.

Nous aimons travailler de manière méthodologique & agile, sans pour autant partir dans le dogme de l’agilité. La collaboration entre UX et Développeurs fait partie intégrante de nos process mais s’opère surtout naturellement au quotidien.

Chez in-Tact, tu retrouveras des personnes issues d’horizons différents, nous apprécions la richesse de la diversité et des différences. Tu es issu d’un parcours dit « atypique » ? Ton profil nous intéresse. Tout le monde est le bienvenue chez in-Tact, tant que tu aimes partager. La particularité de chacun nous permet sans cesse de nous remettre en question, confronter nos idées, nos points de vue et idéaux, ou tout simplement d’apprendre des autres.

Nous aimons les prises d’initiatives, les idées nouvelles… Tu bouillonnes d’idées et tu aimes apporter ta touche personnelle, améliorer un process, animer des ateliers sur un sujet qui te tient à coeur et même pourquoi pas monter une nouvelle offre ? Nous apprécions les prises d’initiatives qui nous permettent de nous améliorer sans cesse. in-Tact grandit et continue de grandir grâce aux idées de ses collaborateurs.

Alors tu es -in ?

Découvrez nos offres

À POURVOIR DÈS MAINTENANT

Développeur.se Web

Toulouse

Vous connaissez les méthodologies agiles et appréciez travailler en équipe.
Vous êtes intéressé par des projets web et mobile en développement hybride ?

Développeur.se Web & Mobile

Paris, Toulouse, Barcelone, Lyon

Web, Mobile, Natif ou Hybride ?
Conciliez agilité et qualité !

UX/UI Designer

Paris

Expert UX/UI, placer l'utilisateur final au coeur de vos projets est une de vos préoccupations principales.
Vous faites preuve d'autonomie mais appréciez travailler en équipe, cette offre est pour vous !

Ton premier mois chez in-Tact

Ton intégration démarre bien avant ton premier jour chez in-Tact. Avant ton arrivée, tu as l’occasion d’être présenté aux équipes grâce à ta présentation écrite de nouvel arrivant qui est transmise à tous. On a sûrement des passions communes et tu as sûrement des choses à nous partager. Le jour de ton arrivée, après un tour des locaux, toute l’équipe se réunit pour un petit déjeuner d’intégration pour se présenter.

À l’issue de ton premier mois, tu fais un point sur ton intégration avec ton manager pour savoir comment tu te sens. Tu échanges aussi avec Maxime qui a suivi ton recrutement pour dresser les remarques et ce qui t’a marqué dans tes premières semaines chez in-Tact. Tu as peut-être des améliorations à nous proposer ?

Ta première semaine est également rythmée par un échange avec notre chargé.e RH, des rendez-vous de présentation avec ton manager et des collaborateurs de chaque équipe. Développeurs, UX, Commerce, Direction de projets, tu peux poser toutes les questions, mêmes les plus bêtes, qui te passent par la tête.

Pourquoi nous rejoindre ?

Nos espaces de partage ne manquent pas. Chaque collaborateur est invité à nous faire découvrir ses passions au cours de nos ateliers de partage « nos collaborateurs ont du talent » : sophrologie, retouches photos, musique, peinture à l’encre de Chine…

Partage ta veille, tes retours d’expérience auprès des équipes et de la communauté sur notre blog ou intègre tout simplement nos « in-Tact playgrounds » : des projets internes orientés R&D initiés par nos collaborateurs.

Deux séminaires par an sont organisés par notre Chief Happiness Officer et nous permettent d’ailleurs de tous nous retrouver afin d’échanger et partager un peu plus ensemble.

L’autonomie fait partie intégrante de notre ADN. Nous ne pensons pas que finir tard est forcément signe d’efficacité. Aussi, nos collaborateurs jouissent d’une journée de télétravail hebdomadaire pour mieux concilier vie privée et professionnelle.

Envie de changements ?
L’écoute de chacun fait partie de nos priorités, c’est pourquoi il est toujours possible de muter d’une équipe à une autre.